Page 1 of 1
Posted: 27 Jul 2007, 13:29
Skitch2
OK I think I have given enough time and still nothing.To all of the people in this forum.... I am a Track designer !! Not a racer sorry but thats just the way it is.

I need to know what is going on in this community to be able to make tracks that will benifit you all.

I will not be posting on a forum every day just to keep the account and its about time you (actual Re-Volt fans) Realised this.

So I am now asking for a little bit of back up here guys. I have been around this scene for some time as you all know and it upsets me to think that you lot are gonna let this little hitler run a forum in this manner. You all say that this is the most active forum???

The mind boggles.

So, I have many tracks in the works still that i want to get out here but I am dam well sure that I aint doing nothin untill you all start posting in forums that people (who are just too buisy and have stuff to do inbetween Re-Volt) can read.

MM you can move this or delete as an when you see fit dood!

Posted: 27 Jul 2007, 20:48
GWC
Well said, sir :)

Posted: 27 Jul 2007, 21:28
arto
It's not very active nowadays... RV Pub and Re-Volt Forum seem to be more active currently.

Posted: 28 Jul 2007, 23:31
zagames
Yes. The RRR seems to be dying. I haven't been active at all on there, just checking every now and then. But I think RST finally lost his control. I'm trying to put together a forum to centralize a member database, and also, hopefully get it running strong soon. Although, at the moment, these administrators are doing a good job, and I see no reason to fully start up a new forum at this time.

Posted: 29 Jul 2007, 00:23
Skitch2
Yup I am happy to base my self here and RVZT and ill keep the Creation point site going for deeper max related stuff.

But i think that there are still enough of us about to liven it up a bit.

I will be releasing some stuff that i have been dooing on the quiet very soon and then ill mainly help people with max.