Page 1 of 1
Posted: 03 Jan 2013, 19:51
halo_one
Hi Huki,

First off I want to thank you for all your hard work to make re-volt better than the original version. You've done a great job so far.

I have been playing revolt since 1999 and I still love it. It's the gameplay that makes it so spectacular.

Since I'm a huge fan of battle tag, I would love to see some changes (these are mere requests). Here are a few requests which I would find very cool when they were added to the game (off course it is all up to you to decide whether or not to implement or if it they are even possible):

1) being able to add more battle tag levels then the four stock ones in the game
2) the ability to change weapon settings. Either having all random weapons in game or just one particular, which you can chose from settings/options.
3) the ability to move/resize the rearview mirror (it is sometimes blocking my view but cant do without).
4) being able to bind different buttons to car toggle after race so its other then up and down arrow
5) see 4) but then for rearview mirror toggle

I know its a lot to ask so that is why I can only hope that one day it will be in the game.

Keep up the good work, and again...

Thanx for all your work so far!

halo_one

Posted: 03 Jan 2013, 21:13
VaiDuX461
halo_one @ Jan 3 2013, 04:21 PM wrote:1) being able to add more battle tag levels then the four stock ones in the game
This one already exists, just add "GAMETYPE 1" at track .inf file and it will be showed as Battle Tag Arena in game. ("GAMETYPE 2" for Stunt Arena)

Posted: 03 Jan 2013, 21:35
Balint12
halo_one @ Jan 3 2013, 03:21 PM wrote: 1) being able to add more battle tag levels then the four stock ones in the game